Coverage

Broker Analyst E-mail Phone Date Rating Target Price (R$)
Coinvalores Felipe Silveira felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br +55(11)3094-7872 Feb-18 Hold N/A
Eleven Financial Raul Grego Lemos rg@elevenfinancial.com +55(11)4302-3340 May-18 Buy 34.00
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br +55(11)3900-2850 Jul-17 Buy 25.60
Genial Investimentos Filipe Villegas filipe.villegas@genialinvestimentos.com.br +55 (11) 2137-8888 May-18 Buy N/A
Lopes Filho Leila Almeida / Cássia Inez cassia@lopesfilho.com.br +55(21)2272-9627 Oct-18 Buy 34.00
Suno Research Felipe Tadewald / Tiago Reis contato@sunoresearch.com.br N/A Oct-17 Buy N/A

The Company is followed by the analysts listed above. It is important, however, note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the performance of the Company made ​​by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions from the Company or our senior management.