X

Coverage

 

Broker Analyst E-mail Phone Date Rating Target Price (R$)
BTG Pactual Carlos Sequeira

Osni Carfi

carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com

osni.carfi@btgpactual.com

+1(646)924-2479

+55 (11) 3383-2634 

Jul-21 Buy 34.00
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com +55 (11) 3701-6311 Jul-21 Buy 27.00
Safra Silvio Dória V. de Carvalho

Luis Fernando F. Azevedo

silvio.v@safra.com.br

luis.azevedo@safra.com.br

+55 (11) 3175-7929

+55 (11) 3175-9341

Jan-22 Buy 27.00
UBS Leonardo Olmos

Andre Salles

leonardo.olmos@ubs.com

andre.salles@ubs.com

+55 (11) 96587-7533

+55 (11) 2767-6677

Jun-21 Buy 31.00
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta

Cristian Faria

Gabriela Moraes

enrico.trotta@itaubba.com

cristian.faria@itaubba.com

gabriela.moraes@itaubba.com

+55 (11) 3073-3064

+55 (11) 3073-3902

+55 (11) 3073-3056

Mar-22 Buy 33.00
Citibank Gabriel Gusan

Karina Martins

Roberta Versiani

gabriel.gusan@citi.comkarina.martins@citi.com

roberta.versiani@citi.com

+55 (11) 4009-5206+55 (11) 4009-7088

+55 (11) 4009-3231

Dec-21 Buy 26.00
Inter Breno Francis de Paula breno.paula@bancointer.com.br Sep-21 Buy 35.00
Eleven Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com Aug-20 Buy 36.00
Exame Bruno Lima

Vitor Melo 

bruno.lima@exame.com

vitor.melo@exame.com

Mar-21 Neutral 27.00
Empiricus Cristiane Fensterseifer

Reydson Matos

cristiane.fensterseifer@empiricus.com.br

reydson.matos@empiricus.com.br

(51) 99201-7563

 

Jan-22 Buy 31.00
Easyinvest Murilo Breder research@easynvest.com.br Apr-21 Buy 30.00
Levante Pedro Bresser smallcaps@levante.com.br / growth@levante.com.br  +55(11)98383-2463 Jun-20 Buy 25.00

The Company is followed by the analysts listed above. It is important, however, note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the performance of the Company made ​​by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions from the Company or our senior management. WE REINFORCE THAT THE TARGET PRICES UNTIL SEP /19 DO NOT CONSIDER THE SHARES SPLIT OF 1:4.